• info@fightwood.com
  • From now on we deliver knives from our range free of charge!
  • info@fightwood.com
  • From now on we deliver knives from our range free of charge!

ESN Crank Booster 380g

29.90 €

(1 piece(s) = 29.90 €)
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Not in stock
Delivery time: 3-5 day(s)

Description

Who does not know that, you come home after a hard day's work, you are tired and prefer to lie down on the couch and relax, even though sport was actually on the agenda. Fatigue, little sleep and everyday stress can often lead to a lack of training - but not with the training booster ESN CRANK. This drives fitness athletes to peak performance.

Recommended time
1 serving (19g) of ESN CRANK is recommended per day, which should be consumed before training.

RECOMMENDED BY THE MANUFACTURER

1 serving = mix 19g powder in 500ml water and consume before training. Not more than one serving a day. Tip: Take an ESN shaker and fill 500ml of water into it, then add 19g ESN CRANK, equal to 1 measuring spoon full, close the shaker and shake the contents vigorously for a few seconds, let it work for about 30 seconds and then again for a few seconds shake, then consume immediately.

Important notes:
Contains caffeine (300 mg per serving). Not recommended for children and pregnant women or breastfeeding women. This product is only intended for adults who exercise intensely. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The product must be stored out of the reach of small children! Do not exceed the recommended consumption amount.

Information:
The product may be somewhat hygroscopic due to the variety of its ingredients, which means the powder may harden somewhat. Please shake vigorously before opening the can for the first time and loosen the powder in the can with a spoon once a day after opening. This does not affect the quality and effectiveness of the product.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • ESN CRANK - 1.2 Formula
  • NO ONE CAN STOP YOU!
  • the best-selling booster in the Fitmart Shop!
  • synergistically coordinated ingredients
  • very effective pre-workout booster
  • NO Pump Supplement for all athletes
  • increases the mental focus enormously
  • more performance in hard workouts
  • ideal in muscle building phases
  • quickly dissolves in water
  • Aspartame Free
  • suitable for vegetarians and vegans
  • Quality product made in Germany


INGREDIENTS EXAMPLE FRESH BERRY JUICE:
Citrulline malate, arginine alpha-ketoglutarate, L-tyrosine, L-glycine, taurine, aroma, glucuronolactone, caffeine, green tea extract, grape seed extract, coloring food (beetroot powder), schizandra extract, bitter orange peel extract (6% synephrine) Extract, Rhodiola Rosea extract, sweetener (sucralose, acesulfame K), pepper extract. May contain traces of milk, lactose, gluten, soy and egg

• info@fightwood.com
  • info@fightwood.com

ESN Crank Booster 380g

29,90 €

(1 Stück = 29,90 €)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Wer kennt das nicht, man komm nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag nach Hause, ist müde und möchte sich am liebsten auf die Couch legen und entspannen, obwohl eigentlich Sport auf dem Plan stand. Müdigkeit, wenig Schlaf und Alltagsstress können häufig zu einer Trainingsunlust führen – Jedoch nicht mit dem Trainings-Booster ESN CRANK. Dieser treibt Fitness Sportler zu Höchstleistungen an.


Empfohlener Zeitpunkt

Pro Tag wird 1 Portion (19g) ESN CRANK empfohlen, welche vor dem Training verzehrt werden sollte.


VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG DES HERSTELLERS

1 Portion = 19g Pulver in 500ml Wasser mischen und vor dem Training verzehren. Nicht mehr als eine Portion am Tag. Tipp: Nehme einen ESN Shaker und füllen 500ml Wasser hinein, dann gebe 19g ESN CRANK dazu, entspricht 1 Messlöffel gestrichen voll, den Shaker schließen und den Inhalt einige Sekunden lang normal kräftig shaken, ca. 30 Sekunden "einwirken" lassen und nochmals einige Sekunden shaken, danach sofort verzehren.


Wichtige Hinweise: Enthält Koffein (300 mg pro Portion). Für Kinder und schwangere Frauen oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen. Dieses Produkt ist nur für Erwachsene bestimmt, die einer intensiven körperlichen Betätigung nachgehen. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und einer gesunden Lebensweise dienen. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern! Empfohlene Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten.


Information:

Das Produkt kann aufgrund der Vielfalt seiner Inhaltsstoffe etwas hygroskopisch sein, was bedeutet, das Pulver könnte sich etwas verhärten. Bitte vor dem ersten Öffnen der Dose kräftig schütteln und nach dem Öffnen einmal täglich das Pulver in der Dose mit einem Löffel etwas auflockern. Die Qualität und Wirkung des Produktes werden dadurch nicht beeinträchtigt.


HIGHLIGHTS

  • ESN CRANK - 1.2 Formula
  • NO ONE CAN STOP YOU!
  • der meistverkaufte Booster im Fitmart Shop!
  • synergistisch abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe
  • sehr wirksamer Pre-Workout Booster
  • NO Pump Supplement für alle Sportler
  • steigert den mentalen Fokus enorm
  • mehr Leistung im harten Workout
  • ideal in Muskelaufbauphasen
  • löst sich schnell in Wasser auf
  • Aspartame Free
  • geeignet für Vegetarier und Veganer
  • Qualitätsprodukt hergestellt in Deutschland


ZUTATEN AM BEISPIEL FRESH BERRY JUICE:

Citrullin Malat, Arginin Alpha-Ketoglutarat, L-Tyrosin, L-Glycin, Taurin, Aroma, Glucuronolacton, Koffein, Grüner Tee Extrakt, Traubenkernextrakt, färbendes Lebensmittel (Rote Bete Pulver), Schizandra Extrakt, Bitterorangenschalenextrakt (6% Synephrin), Ginseng Wurzel Extrakt, Rhodiola Rosea Extrakt, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Pfefferextrakt. Kann Spuren von Milch, Laktose, Gluten, Soja und Ei enthalten.